Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 11", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Kulalar, Udaiyar
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Coimbatore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
About Myself:

I am a self-driven, open-minded, ambitious person. Perfectionist with love and care for what I
do. Topper in my Bachelors at College of Engineering, Anna University, Guindy
and at work in Microsoft. Passionate about all new technologies, devices and enjoy
developing them in Microsoft. Besides work, Yoga and music become part of my
life. Practicing Yoga from the age of 14 under Sadhguru Jaggi Vasudev, Isha
foundation. Very much interested in music, currently learning violin in
carnatic and a decent vocalist. I cook to a level that suffices my hunger and

Partner Expectations:
Looking for a good
looking and educated girl with bachelors degree. Since I lost my mother at a
very young age, I am looking for a kind hearted girl who binds the family with
love. I respect everyone's freedom and ambitions in their life, so there is no issues
in pursuing them... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Tamil
Kulalar, Udaiyar
Lives in Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Karka Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from india, with moderate values. His father is retired. He has 2 sisters (none married). His mother is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Technology, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • MoviesComedy, Epic films, Short films, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Comics
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian, Thai
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Epic films, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Comics, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Squash, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
Age 21 to 24
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kulalar
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: