SH17106085 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 4", Cancer
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional
Lives in Northbrook, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Salaam, My daughter is a kind hijabi Muslim a. We came from Hyderabad, India to the states about 7 years ago. She is a simple well cultured girl, who reads namaz 5 times a day. She respects her elders and loves little ones. We are a very simple Hyderabadi family, she is the eldest of three and is extremely hard working and very responsible. She was raised with good family and Islamic values. Her hobbies would be cooking, spending time with family, shopping, surfing the net and loves to design Indian clothes.
We are looking for a Islamic, humble kind young man who was raised with similar good values. Looking for boys only Muslims and preferably living in USA.Simple, down to earth caring family. Recently moved to the states. We have a huge family here in Chicago IL. They have been living here for many years. My kids are very family oriented and caring. We are looking for similar family/boy thank you.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Ehle-Hadith
Lives in Northbrook, IL, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with traditional values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Grew up in USA, Canada, India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH17106085