SH16823693 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 4' 9", Aries
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a Born Again, Baptised, Spirit filled person who has an intimate and deep relationship with my Heavenly Father and our Lord and Saviour Jesus Christ. I have always kept Him as the first priority in my life and will continue to do so in my future life by the grace of God. I have a deep desire to share the love of Christ and the Hope of redemption and salvation to as many people to whom my Lord has called me to.I am a loving and cheerful person who is looking for a BORN AGAIN, BAPTISED, SPIRIT FILLED spouse with clean habits, is caring, loves the Lord and have a greater zeal to accomplish Gods purposes. I would prefer to support my spouse in every way in accomplishing Gods call upon his life. My father is a businessman for past thirty years in Mumbai and my mother is a home maker. I have one younger sister who is working in mumbai. We have come to the Lord as a family from Orthodox background and now attending Church of God for past 11 yrs.nnMy father is a businessman... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Born Again
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Accounting Professional with a private company
Earns Upto INR 1 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesReligion, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • MusicGospel Music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Religion, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again
Mother Tongue English, Malayalam
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH16823693