SH16812934 
Profile created by Sibling
29 yrs, 5' 4", Aries
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Training Professional
Lives in Kanpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam alaikum.

Let me introduce myself as a straightforward person, friendly, caring and approachable, my friends and family can rely on me to be there for them.. A die hard optimist who believes the impossible is often the untried. I believe I have a good ear for listening, and am organized.

Few words that describe me: Lively, confident, bold and spontaneous,gregarious, simple yet open and frank in my approach; energetic, cant sit idle or without any purpose, ambitious full of dreams to accomplish, believe in taking the challenges head on and living life to the fullest.
Traveling is my passion, apart from sight seeing, photography, and ofcourse most crucial enjoying exotic food... Sports: Car racing; Basketball, Badminton...adventurous sports like hiking trekking, rafting,bungee jumping are other few interests. I'm crazy about Bikes and cars..love long drives specially during monsoons...
The Best Place where I can spent my entire life and is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Kanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India, Saudi Arabia
Can Speak Arabic, English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kanpur (U.P), but born and broughtup in Jeddah (Saudi Arabia), with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 4 brothers (3 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Training Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Lebanese, Punjabi, Seafood
  • SportsBadminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Travelling, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Lebanese, Punjabi, Seafood
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Adventure Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni - All
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
State Living in Aberdeenshire, Antrim, Armagh, Ayrshire, Bedfordshire, Berkshire... more
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 7 lakhs, Above GBP 20,000, Above AED 90,000... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH16812934