SH16374371 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Rajput
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Research Assistant
Lives in Shimla, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are looking for a suitable groom for our eldest daughter,she has done M-tech in Biotechnology was previously working with ICAR, now she has recently joined WHO.
Ours is nuclear family ,hailing from bulandshahr (U.P). We both are working & our younger daughter z also working with reputed company.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kshatriya, Rajput
Lives in Shimla, Himachal Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Bulandshahr, with traditional values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Research Assistant in government/public sector
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kshatriya, Hindu:Rajput, Hindu:Rawat, Hindu:Thakur
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India, USA, Australia
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH16374371