SH15776096 
Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 5", Scorpio
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, smart
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Not working
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello and welcome to my daughter`s profile.

My daughter Name Visible on Login is a simple, responsible and compassionate person by nature; moreover, she is a perfect harmony of traditional and contemporary values. Throughout her academics, she has been a consistent performer, at the moment she is pursuing her M. Tech from one of the best colleges in Bangalore. It`s an immense pleasure to see her grow in.

Though most of her time is utilized in studies, but her singing is something which helps her to unwind. Name Visible on Login is blessed with a soothing voice and, she was trained in Hindustani Music in her school days; ever since she has been one of the best singers.

Ours is a close-knit family that includes me (father), her mother, brother and sister. I am an Asst. Executive Engineer working in PWD, while my wife is a homemaker. Name Visible on Login`s brother and sister are pursuing their studies.

As a family, we seek someone who believes in nurturing the strong points of the... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Smart
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Kannada, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Belgaum, with moderate values. She personally has a traditional approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Currently not working
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Painting, Travelling, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineGujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicCarnatic Music, Film Music
  • MoviesClassical, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBadminton
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Travelling, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Gujarati, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Carnatic Music, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Niyogi
Mother Tongue Kannada
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above PKR 30 lakhs, Above GBP 30,000... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH15776096