SH14367922 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 9", Cancer
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, RAMGHARIA
Masters degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am Name Visible on Login
I have completed my Masters in Finance, and now i have joined my family business.
we belong to Radha Soami community Beas.

My friends describe me as: confident.
Values: religious, spritual.

Hobbies: travelling.
Favorite sports: football.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Ramgharia, RAMGHARIA
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from indore. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAutomobiles, Travelling, Computer games
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • BooksPhilosophy books
  • SportsCricket, Football
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Travelling, Computer games
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Football
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Designer - only leading brands will do
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 27
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh, Sikh:Jat, Sikh:Khatri, Sikh:Rajput, Sikh:Ramgharia... more
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH14367922