SH14236764 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 10", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in San Diego, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I completed my M.S. From USC in 2010 and am working at Qualcomm as a Senior Engineer. I am based in San Diego. Living in California gives me the opportunity to experience the outdoors all year long which lets me enjoy sports like volleyball, table tennis and cricket. I am passionate about music and have trained in classical music, and Tabla. I also enjoy singing. I am looking for someone who would be a great companion/friend throughout this journey that is life. If you think we have something in common or want to know more, feel free to message me.
Good luck with your search!!
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with liberal values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Jain
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH14236764