SH13872857 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 0", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kori, Mahore
Masters degree in Science
Finance Professional
Lives in Indore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi ! i am Name Visible on Login from Indore MP. I belong to upper middle class family.My friends describe me as: a sweet and simple person.My hobbies: dancing and listening songs.

Recently I got selected in New India Assurance Company for the post of Administrative Officer.

I have done M.Sc.(Biotechnology) from Nagpur university and B.Sc.(Biotechnology) from D.A.V.V.-Indore.My father works @R.T.O - Indore as P.A.and my mother is housewife.I have 2 younger sisters (one of my sister works @IBM ) and 1 youngest brother(currently doing B.Tech. from IIT-Kanpur) .
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kori, Mahore
Lives in Indore, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Gwalior, with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Finance Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • CuisineChinese, Gujarati, South Indian
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Gujarati, South Indian
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Adi Karnataka, Hindu:Badaga, Hindu:Kori... more
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH13872857