SH13412775 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 5", Sagittarius
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Home Science
Not working
Lives in Patna, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
AssalamAlaikkum!!!



I am smart, simple, fun loving, traditional girl with high family values. I love to travel, listen to music. I am always eager to learn new things. My friends say that "I am a very pure hearted person. And I can fit in any situation given". I give equal importance to my personal as well as professional life but in case I have to choose between two, I will always give preference to my family, because I believe maintaining relationships is more important than any other thing in this world. I want to be the thread which can bind all the people in the family.
For me Trust, care and understanding between two people is very important. I believe "Trust is what makes your relationship, and once it's gone, it's what will break your relationship!"


Allah Hafiz!!!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan
Lives in Patna, Bihar, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Home Science
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 43
Height 4' 5"(134cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH13412775