SH13394511 
Profile created by Parent
28 yrs, 5' 6", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Bachelors degree in Management
Banking Professional
Lives in Hong Kong (general), Hong Kong SAR
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son, an alumnus of Singapore Management University (SMU), has been employed with one of the renowned American Investment Banks as Senior Manager(Treasury) at its Regional Head Quarters in
Hong Kong. Earlier, he joined a German Universal Bank in Singapore as 'Analyst' through campus recruitment in the year 2007, and got subsequently promoted to the level of Asst. Vice President thereat. He did his double degree in Information Systems Management and Business Management (Finance Major) from Singapore Management University, and thereafter, he completed his CFA (Chartered Financial Analyst) degree from USA. He studied in Central School, Salt Lake, Kolkata ( upto Class VI), in American Defense School Panama (upto Class VIII), in Tokyo International School (upto Class X) and in St.Xavier's College Kolkata (upto Class XII).

He had numerous academic achievements in his school, college and university life. His extra-curricular activities include Films, Music,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Baishya
Belongs to Aalata Rishi gothra
Lives in Hong Kong (general), Hong Kong SAR (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Japanese, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with liberal values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Management
Banking Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • BooksBusiness books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Working out, Winter Sports, Squash
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Automobiles, Clubbing, Adventure Sports, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music, Computer games, Watching television
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Working out, Winter Sports, Squash, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 25
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 5"(165cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH13394511