SH12987326 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Doctorate - Medicine
Profession
:
Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Baniya,Modh Champaneri Amadavad Modi
Location
:
Toronto, Canada
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello !

    It gives me an immense pleasure to say a few words about my lovely daughter - Name Visible on Login.

    She is an extrovert, caring, amiable and a family oriented person. She is respectful, supportive, a good team player and can handle any situation with a strong spirit. She has done her Doctorate in Medicine (Physical Therapy) from Franklin University. She is presently working as a Physical Therapist with a Private Company in Michigan, USA. Her hobbies / interests include reading, dancing, listening to music, trying out different cuisines, camping/hiking and traveling. Time away from work she likes to spend time with friends, shopping and cooking.

    About Family:
    We belong to a simple, moderate and well educated Hindu Modh-Champaneri Vanik Name Visible on Login of Amdavad family of 4. Ours is a close knit, cultured and supportive family. I am a businessman. Her mother is working as a Manager with a reputed private company. Her younger sister is pursuing medical studies.

    Partner Expectations:
    We are looking for down to earth, honest, sincere and a caring life partner for her. He should be well educated and professionally qualified. He should be coming from a good family background. We are preferably looking for alliances from Baniya, Patel or Brahmin families.

    Thank you for visiting my daughter's profile. If you find the details are a good match feel free to initiate contact.
    All the best in your partner search.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • Canada
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya,Modh Champaneri Amadavad Modi
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Toronto
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Physiotherapist / Occupational Therapist
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • Canada
    • Toronto, Ontario
    • Canada
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Hip-Hop, House Music, Latest film songs
    • Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Epics, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Basketball, Card games, Chess
    • American, Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 31
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Patel - All, Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Shah
    • Gujarati
    • USA, Canada
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Architecture & Design, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH12987326