SH12694769 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 11", Leo
Never Married
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Masters degree in Management
Civil Engineer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi I am Name Visible on Login thanks for dropping by on my profile . We are a family of four people my dad , mom and my little bro who is settled in U.S . Completed my MBA in finance and PG diploma in investment banking with my basic qualification in Civil engineering . Right now I am taking care of my family construction business with my dad . I love sport and like to workout . I like to hang around with friends when I get the time . My family is my priority . I believe strongly in risk reward attitude of life . For me there in no fun in standing still in life you have to move up or down . I am a hardcore businessman . Like the thrill of doing business . well enough about myself . I do not have any set mindset about how I want my woman . All I want is that she should surprise me in a pleasant way of course . Mainly I would like a person to ride the waves of life with me . I wish you all the luck in world in your journey .

WELL that's the best I can do
I am absolutely... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Tamil
Roman Catholic
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from salem, with traditional values. He personally has a moderate approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Civil Engineer - own business/self employed
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Technology, Model building, Social Service
    Read more
  • CuisineArabic, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Soft Rock, Sufi music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksBiographies, Business books
  • SportsCycling, Working out, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Model building
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Continental, Italian, Lebanese, Moghlai, North Indian, Persian
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, Hip-Hop, Indipop, Jazz, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cycling, Working out, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian, Jewish, No Religion, Spiritual - not religious, Other
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH12694769