Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 0", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Vaish, Batham
Masters degree in Arts
Not working
Lives in Shahjahanpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
hi, i am Name Visible on Login. I am simple and relegious. i live in
joint familly
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Vaish, Batham
Lives in Shahjahanpur, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from SPN, with traditional values. My parents are retired. I have 2 brothers (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Currently not working
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Ghazals, House Music, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Horror
  • BooksHistory, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • SportsBadminton, Carrom, Chess, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Singing, Painting, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Mehendi Designing, Movies, Religion, Nature, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Ghazals, House Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Rap Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Magazines & Newspapers, Poetry
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 26 to 32
Height 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: