Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 3", Taurus
Never Married
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma, Marthoma
Honours degree in Science
Lives in Toronto, Canada
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am putting up this profile for my daughter.
She is born and brought up in Mumbai, studied up to 9th grade in Mumbai,
University educated in Toronto. She has done her Honours Degree from University of Toronto and
B. Ed from Toronto. Currently working with Toronto District School Board as Teacher.
She has a younger brother, done his Chemical Engineering and working in Toronto.
She is very active in Church, Sunday School, Choir, Youth Group and Praise and Worship.
Her friends describe her as Affectionate and Caring.
We (Parents) are settled and living in Toronto, Canada with our children.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma, Marthoma
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada, India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Elanthoor/Mavelikara, with moderate values. Both her parents are professionals. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Honours degree in Science
Teacher in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Evangelical... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: