Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sales Professional
Lives in Edison, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
It's too difficult for one to describe our own self, however let me give it a try.... I'm very honest and expect honesty from the people across, straight forward, social (can get along with just about everyone), with liberal thoughts, self dependent girl who was brought up in USA, however thanks a million to my parents for the upbringing, which always made sure we never lost touch with our traditional culture & Indian values. I am extremely fun-loving, humorous, caring, loving, God-fearing, cultured, family oriented person who strongly believes in respect for young & old alike. I enjoy spending quality time with close family & friends, Travelling, Trying different cuisines (a complete food junkie), love watching movies, listening to music, playing sports, shopping, driving.... Always up for anything and everything! My Father is very down to earth, gentle, modest, so it goes without saying that he... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Vaishnav - Vania
Lives in Edison, NJ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Ahmedabad, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Sales Professional with a private company
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • MusicHip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • BooksBiographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books
    Read more
  • SportsBasketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Film Music, Old film songs, R&B / Soul
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Working out, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 36
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India, USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: