SH11149427 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Sales Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Punjabi,Chauhan (Maid) Rajput
Location
:
New Delhi, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, I have born and brought up in Delhi and would prefer to get settled in Delhi/Ncr only, I like watching movies and trying adventures places and sports i also like cooking diff dishes, spending sundays with my family is one of those things which i like a lot. Here i am looking for a friend like life partner who has broad thinking and at the same time understands the value of a family. Gives time and respect to relationship.
    Natural and a pure person without any artificial presentation.
    I respect time so i try to enjoy each day of life to the fullest and i like people who follow ths in thr life.

    I have got Mom Dad, Brother who is married and Sister, She is also married.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Libra
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi,Chauhan (Maid) Rajput
    • Mehson
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Gurdaspur
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sales Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 29
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Punjabi, Hindu:Sonar
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH11149427