SH10602088 
Profile created by Sibling
28 yrs, 5' 3", Aries
Never Married
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayat, veershaiva
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Los Angeles, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Sister Name Visible on Login did her MS from University of Louisiana and is currently working in LA. She is simple, respects family values and is brought up in a Joint family. And we are looking for someone caring, understanding and with high family values.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lingayat, Veershaiva
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Hyderabad with liberal values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (married) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Interior decoration, Automobiles, Hiking
    Read more
  • SportsAerobics, Working out, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Travelling, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Working out, Adventure Sports
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Lingayat, Hindu:Veerashaiva
Mother Tongue Kannada
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH10602088