SH10582028 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Sikh
Mother Tongue
:
Punjabi
Community
:
Kshatriya
Location
:
Chandigarh, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • This profile has been posted for my lovely daughter. She is sober, homely, soft spoken, affectionate and very down to earth. My daughter has a caring heart and always there to help the one in need with a sweet smile. Her friends describe her as courteous, kind hearted, generous and with high moral values. She is very creative and like listening to music and enjoy watching movies. She is very passionate about animals and interested in travelling. She loves trying out different cuisines and live a healthy lifestyle. My daughter has done her Engineering and MBA, both from reputed Tech and B schools of India. At present she is doing her internship in Project of Government of India.

    About family:

    We belong to a Sikh Kshatriya upper middle class moderate family. We have given our children a perfect upbringing with a mix of traditional and modern outlook, without compromising on family values. Ours is a close knit small nuclear. simple, highly educated, caring and a reputed family with sound financial background owning Urban and Agriculture property in the vicinity of Chandigarh. I am a postgraduate doctor owning a super specialty hospital with high inflow rate. Her mother is a Home Science graduate, B. ED. Now a caring homemaker. My elder daughter is married and presently pursuing her DMD( doctorate of dental medicine in USA) and my son-in-law is MD and pursuing his residency in Urology in USA.

    Partner Expectations:

    The boy should be professionally qualified, settled or willing to settle
    in USA, good looking and Handsome, with high moral values, well cultured, caring and of an understanding nature, entrepreneur, from a good and qualified family background. My daughter is very true to her commitments and deserves the same from her partner.

    Please contact only if you are genuinely interested and very serious about getting married.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Sikh
    • Kshatriya
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Punjab
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Chandigarh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Singing
    • Eating out
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Chinese, Continental, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Sikh
    • Yes
    • English, Punjabi
    • USA
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Corporate Professionals, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Above USD 80,000... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH10582028