SH10154657 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Sr. Manager / Manager
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Brahmin - Tyagi,Vats
Location
:
Uttar Pradesh, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • The Mobile number mentioned is for my mother.
    I am a fun loving and adventurous person. I love reading both textual and web content. Avid Photographer with a knack for capturing moments be it nature or people. Working with an MNC as a Manager - Client Relations.
    Am the only child and indulge in none of the social evils. I consider myself a reserved person and tend to steer away from the crowds.

    Did most of my senior schooling and my graduation from noida and delhi. Have been career oriented and want to retire soon after 40. I am a spiritual person and believe in the right of peaceful survival of all. I Idolize Sir Charles Darwin for his theory of natural selection and his quote "Survival of the fittest".

    I am looking for a partner who can fit in with my very open minded family. I have been instilled with values like Honesty, Respect, Truthfulness & Self Righteousness. I would consider an individual a suitable partner if she can match me of the basic nature and values.

    I am an open book, I don't lie as a thumb rule. I am against gambling of any sorts. English was the first language i learnt so that is a must. I am learning Spanish thus, knowledge of a foreign language would be appreciated.

    You can contact my mother for more information. She believes in matching Kundlis so kindly keep that information handy. She is a business woman so on occasions she might not be able to answer her phone.

    Looking forward towards meeting you.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Tyagi,Vats
    • Others
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish, Urdu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Karka (Cancer)
    • Pusya
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Business
    • Liberal
    • Muzaffar Nagar
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • -, Uttar Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Bird watching, Cooking, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music... more
    • Alternative Music, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Western, House Music, Old film songs, Soft Rock... more
    • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy, History, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Boxing / Wrestling, Cycling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Martial Arts, Motor Racing... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 24 to 30
    • 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - Tyagi
    • Hindi
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH10154657