Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 6' 2", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Thenkalai
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional
Lives in Bangalore, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am fun loving,easy going person,I am not orthodox but follow tradition with modern out look. My father is retired with investments and mother is housewife. I have one younger sister and working in Bangalore. Me and my sister both born in Hyderabad. We have properties in Hyderabad.I am looking for a girl who should be intelligent,with good sense of humor. She need not be rich and employed. If employed,I do not have objection in continuing her job. We looking for a gal who will be like a daughter in our house.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Smokes Occasionally
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyengar, Thenkalai
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from CHENGLEPET, with moderate values. His father is retired and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Advertising/ Marketing
Media Professional with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Tamil
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: