SH09526120 
Profile created by Self
30 yrs, 5' 8", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Telugu
Vellama, Velama
Masters degree in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Grand Rapids, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi...

People tell me I am ambitious, passionate and fun-loving. Very outdoorsy. I can mingle with people quickly within a short periods of time. I try to read a good book whenever I get a chance; mostly on weekends.

I think life is short. One got to achieve as much as he/she can while contributing to this world. At the same time, take a break once in a while to pause and reflect, experience something new and refreshing.

Love coffee. Not because of caffeine but more like a joy on a snowy day. I also believe in charity, I think its just my way of saying thank you to the society that we live in and to the people who helped me in becoming what I am today. I am looking for someone who is compassionate and kind with a positive outlook towards life.

Please don't hesitate to say Hi if you think we get along.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Vellama, Velama
Lives in Grand Rapids, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Dhanu Rashi
Purva Ashadha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Hyderabad, with moderate values. My parents are retired. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in USA
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH09526120