SH09524963 
Profile created by Self
28 yrs, 5' 5", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, chamar
Honours degree in Law
Banking Professional
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
ok... jus a lil something abt myself,
i am a simple chamar girl with traditional but modern values. I am family orientated, nothing is more important in my life than having a happy and harmonious family.

I enjoy the usual things like eating out, shopping, travelling and relaxing with friends and family. I'd say I am confident, intelligent and someone with a sense of humour, who is responsible and mature but also cheeky at the same tym.

Im looking for someone who feels ready for a serious relationship, has strong masculine character, dominant personality, but at the same time, is sensitive, caring, family orientated and very romantic.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Punjabi, Chamar
Lives in West Midlands, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Punjabi

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from india with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is currently not employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Honours degree in Law
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in United Kingdom
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH09524963