Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 0", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Sindhi
Masters degree in Science
Lives in Jabalpur, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her

I am posting this profile on behalf of my daughter, Name Visible on Login who completed her Masters in Chemistry from HS College in Jabalpur. Post her studies, she is running a coaching centre herself. As a person, I would describe her to be an honest, helpful and friendly person. She is capable enough to strike the right balance between her professional and personal life. In her spare time, she loves listening to music, watching movies, reading books, exuding creative skills through handicrafts, and traveling.

Ours is a well cultured Sindhi family. I am running a business of electronic products and my wife is an adorable homemaker. I have two sons, both of them are working professionals and are settled in Mumbai. While one of them completed his B.Tech from IIT Roorkee, the other son did his graduation in Computer Science Engineering from JSSATE, Bangalore.

As far as her partner is concerned, I am seeking for a man who is well educated and highly placed in his... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Sindhi
Lives in Jabalpur, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Sindhi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 2 brothers (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Teacher - own business/self employed
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Dancing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • MusicFilm Music
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Water Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Dancing, Playing musical instruments, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi, Sindhi, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Film Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Romantic books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Water Sports, Yoga
Age 26 to 29
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: