Profile created by Parent
24 yrs, 5' 4", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Nepali
Brahmin, Nepali
Masters degree in Commerce
Lives in Vadodara, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Proposals are invited only from Nepali Brahmin Boys
My daughter is Student, very creative, very social, loving, making and maintaining relations, Course done for Beautician, Love to cook, Loving pets,
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Nepali
Brahmin, Nepali
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Vadodara, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Nepalese

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Nepal, with traditional values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesHam radio, Social Service, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Rajasthani
  • BooksComics, Short stories
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Ham radio, Dancing, Singing, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Mehendi Designing, Driving, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Rajasthani
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Short stories
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Nepali
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg, Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: