SH08994174 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 6", Aquarius
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Agrawal
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant
Lives in Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello my name is Name Visible on Login, belongs to a strong traditional family. I am my own person and do not follow the crowed. i like to do the things the way i like. i am a lover , a free sprite ,i speak my own mind and I don't care what others think about me .I enjoy dancing and picnics at the water front to watch the sun rest its head on the horizon. I Prefer horror YET. I am always in the mood of laugh.
Here i am looking for a partner who is smart, caring, loveable and believes in working while attending other duties of family very well. A life partner who can be a best friend of mine.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Baniya, Agrawal
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Makra Rashi
Shravana Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Sabalgarh View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
He personally has a traditional approach to life. His father runs a business and his mother is a homemaker. He has 4 brothers (3 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Consultant with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH08994174