SH08917371 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Kshatriya,Ugra
Location
:
Chennai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • The most important thing in her (my daughter)life is her family and profession. she is fond of travelling. she would like to see nature in any form. she has been born and bought up in ambiance of love and care from friends and family. she developed a sense of care and concern for all loved ones. she is sensitive, dedicated to her profession and love to spend time with near and dear ones.nnBasically we are from a joint family...But due to my occupation she was born and brought up in a nuclear family..but with values of joint family.. We basically belong to Ugra Khastriya. we have a family durga puja for more than 110 years in our ancestral home with an age old shiv mandir. I am a doctor(consultant physician).Her mother is a homemaker. Her elder brother is married and settled in Kolkata. Both her brother and sister in law is working in an MNC.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya,Ugra
    • -bharadwaj
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • West Brngal (Burdawan,Durgapur)
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies, Pets, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Aerobics, Carrom, Gym workouts / Weight training
    • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kshatriya - All, Hindu:Rajput - All, Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Kayastha
    • Bengali
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Education & Training, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Admin Professional, Human Resources Professional... more
    • INR 7 lakhs to 15 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH08917371