SH08469120 
Profile created by Self
24 yrs, 5' 0", Sagittarius
Never Married
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
Lives in Hyderabad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am very fun loving person and all my family and friends say I have got a great sense of humor
I am born and brought up in Hyderabad and fluent in Tamil / Telugu / Hindi / English
Like to cook variety of dishes and eat as well,i am a vegetarian predominantly but occasionally treat myself to a non vegetarian treat.
Am a very charming person who can bring a smile on every person's face to whomever I talk and I am such a person who wont mind to step away from the crowd to admit the mistake as well.
I am currently working at a private firm. I have done course at JAWED HABIBS as beautician
If possible I would like to have a career as a Beautician / Hair Stylist ....I am looking for a person who can understand ,love me and respect my thoughts.... I am looking for a life time relationship.nnMy family consists of four people.My father is a business man and he is a Rajput .My mother runs a play school and she is a Tamil Vadama Iyer. My sister is pursuing her... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Tamil
Brahmin - Iyer
Belongs to kshatriya gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Ardra Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. My parents runs a business. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Pets
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • SportsCard games, Carrom, Scrabble
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favorite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Horror, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Card games, Carrom, Scrabble
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Iyer
Mother Tongue Tamil
Country Living in India, USA, Canada
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH08469120