SH07505577 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Management
Profession
:
Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Buddhist
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Not Specified
Location
:
Pune, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Greetings!!!


    Name Visible on Loginasane here.....A Confident, Outgoing, Liberal girl from a Middle class family who values relation, enjoys traveling, loves cooking (Occasional one!!!).

    No Expectations in particular rather looking for a Friend with whom can enjoy and share rest of life n i mean it!!. Things which i like the most are travelling, exploring places, discovering new cuisines and much more. Not a typical girlie life style and that was one of the reason to shift from a good government job to my own venture. As a partner i ve got to offer an affectionate friendship & support i guess rest follows.

    Professionally...was working with State Govt. Jeevandayee Yojana as an Empanelment Officer. Completed MHA(Hospital) from Tata Institute (TISS), B.E (Biomedical) from mumbai university. I left job at the beginning of 2014 and have started my own business at Pune (A Consultancy working in Education and Health Sector). Based on the background would prefer somebody who is in health sector or related to it.


    Dad is retired from government (Class IV) and mom is a housewife. A partner from Buddhist / Christian / Hindu community from Mumbai / Pune/ Goa / Manglore is preferable. Our Family being a maharastrain one, somebody who at least speak and understand Marathi would be great.


    Humble request, if the proposal does not fit in criteria mentioned above, please dont send the request, would genuinely appreciate that.

    All the best for your search.


    Thanks and regards,
    Name Visible on Loginasane
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Buddhist
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Amravati / Ulhasnagar
    • 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 9"(175cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, Buddhist
    • Yes
    • India
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Civil Services / Law Enforcement, Medical & Healthcare
    • IAS / IRS / IES / IFS, Indian Police Services (IPS), Law Enforcement Employee (Others), Dentist, Doctor, Surgeon... more
    • Above INR 10 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH07505577