SH07276358 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Engineering/ Technology
Profession
:
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Marathi
Community
:
Kshatriya
Location
:
Columbia, SC, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • About me? a little of geek, a little of introvert, adventurous, very liberal, but still a firm believer... I think this sketches me pretty well... I am a travel junkie, always willing to grab every opportunity to explore places. I like to try new things, meet new people, experience different cultures... it has helped me meet many people over the years and made many friends!

    Recently out of grad school with a masters, and I now pursue my career as an senior engineer. While my work keeps me busy most of the day, I make sure to take out some "me time"... I like to stay active all day but every once in a while I do appreciate a laid back relaxed evening. I am regular at gym and have been in pursuit of an athletic physique. Some of my spare time is also spent listening to music and watching tv...

    Looking for a sweetheart, someone who shares my interests. who likes conversations, a little spontaneus, little adventurous and romantic.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
    • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Columbia, South Carolina
    • India
    • Work Permit
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH07276358