SH07108640 
Profile created by Self
26 yrs, 5' 6", Gemini
Never Married
Christian, English
Marthoma
Masters degree in Education
Student
Lives in Phoenix, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hmm... where do I start? I just got back from a wedding and after spending most of the time having to hear the aunties and uncles playfully, yet curiously ask when I would be getting married, I guess I did some self reflection. I'm going to take an active step in terms of finding a potential mate; hence why I'm here! I'm 23, in grad school to pursue a Masters in Higher Education Administration, and.. awesome
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Marthoma
Lives in Phoenix, AZ, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from California, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Student in government/public sector
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSocial Service, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music
    Read more
  • MusicGospel Music, House Music, Techno Music
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Science Fiction books
  • SportsWorking out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Music
  • Gospel Music, House Music, Techno Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Cardio Workouts
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Born Again, Christian:Church of South India (CSI)... more
Mother Tongue English
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH07108640