SH06096553 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Libra
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am father of the girl and I 'm here at this place looking for a prospective groom for her. We are Sunni Muslim family from North India settle in Mumbai for the past 35 years. Few words about my daughter, she is fair and very good looking and got pleasant personality. She is clam, soft spoken & a level headed person, respect elders and love young ones. She is educated and knows household work very well. We our family of four, i have a small business of my own; my wife is a home maker and my son who is youngest, is studying in third year of engineering. I am looking for match for my daughter, who should be well educated person form a respected family, who should be either doing business or working with a decent salary.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Works with a Private Company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Urdu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH06096553