SH06095925 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
Marital Status
:
Divorced (No Children)
Education
:
Doctorate - Medicine
Profession
:
Dentist
Religion
:
Muslim
Mother Tongue
:
Urdu
Community
:
Sunni
Location
:
Annapolis, MD, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Salam,

    Here's a little bit about myself. I am a dentist, 29 years old, and currently practicing in Maryland. I don't drink or smoke and offer my prayers regularly. By nature, I am pretty easy going, cool and calm. I do a lot of reading, biking and shopping. I am a regular at the gym as well. If Im not doing any of the above, then Im usually home spending time with my family :)

    I was married once before, which unfortunately ended in 3 months. Society tends to judge people based on this, but all I can say is that no one wants to be in a situation like this unless they are faced with circumstances beyond their control. Allah is the better judge of these matters.

    I am a practicing Muslim and am hence looking for the same in my future spouse. By practicing, I mean someone who follows at least the basic principles of Islam, does not consume alcohol and tries to offer prayers on a regular basis. I would prefer that he has some level of professional education as well.

    I have also recently donned "the hijab". As hard as I thought it would be, it has been a breeze so far, Alhamdulillah.

    On a final note, I think that a relationship works only when both Name Visible on Logines are willing to compromise a little bit and work towards their marriage. I am looking for someone who agrees with me on this.

    If you think you can relate to any of this, then feel free to write me.

    Wsalam

    Please send interest ONLY if you live within the US.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Slim
    • Saudi Arabia, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Dentist
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • USA
    • Annapolis, Maryland
    • Saudi Arabia, USA
    • Citizen
    • 29 to 39
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
    • Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce, Annulled
    • No
    • Muslim:Sunni - All, Muslim:Shafi
    • Bengali, English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Urdu
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH06095925