SH06083366 
Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 5", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer
Lives in Memphis, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I have been raised in a middle class family with liberal outlook. My friends/coworkers describe me as a down-to-earth person who is honest, kind, caring and responsible. I know myself to be a person that places value in being of strong character, so I would add some of my other traits being modest, ethical and a good listener.

I enjoy being active, doing things outdoors that include travelling, walking, playing sports etc. I spend my indoor time in listening to music, watching movies, cooking etc..

We are a family of 3: mother, younger sister and myself. My sister is currently pursuing her MBA in Mumbai.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Marathi
Brahmin - Gowd Saraswat
Lives in Memphis, TN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Madgaon(goa), with liberal values. My father runs a business and my mother is employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 34
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 3"(160cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Marathi
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH06083366