SH05511986 
Profile created by Self
27 yrs, 5' 9", Taurus
Never Married
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Kiriyath
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Palakkad, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working as Software Engineer in Tata Consultancy Services Ltd at Kochi. Now in onsite at Uruguay. My father is a retired (Hon) Sub-Major. My Mother is home maker. I have a younger brother who is doing his ICWA.
I have one and half Dosham in my Horoscope (Jhathakam).



Stars that don't match are: Bharani, Pooram, Puradam, Makeeyaram, Chitra, Avittam, Pooyam, Anizham, Uthratathi, Thiruvathira.



Please feel free to contact me or my parents (Land Line), if interested in my profile.



Thanks.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Nair, Kiriyath
Lives in Palakkad, Kerala, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Meena Rashi
Pusya Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Palakkad district View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from PALAKKAD, with moderate values. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 25
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Menon, Hindu:Nair, Hindu:Nambiar
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH05511986