SH05407198 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Commerce
Profession
:
Finance Professional
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Hindi
Community
:
Agarwal
Location
:
Durban, South Africa
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • She is smart, gentle,confident, family oriented, understanding ,respectful and friendly with elders. She has an outgoing personality, mingles well with people, but careful in selecting friends. She is popular amongst cousins and gels well with them.

    She completed her schooling from Bhavan's Vidyashram, Jaipur and her BCom from South Africa. She is currently pursuing ACCA (UK based CA qualification) through distance learning.

    She has driving licence for cars, has worked for about 6 years in audit and software companies in various roles.
    She has travelled widely internationally.

    After marriage, she will have no problem in settling in India or abroad, as working partner or home maker.

    Family finds its routes in Jhunjhunu (Rajasthan) where we were referred as "Sikariya Name Visible on Login".

    We are a nuclear family of 4 consisting of - parents, Name Visible on Login and her younger brother.
    I (father of Name Visible on Login) have an established textile business between India/ South Africa involving imports/exports for over 10 years.Family moves between India/South Africa frequently and have prime residential apartments in South Africa.
    We follow a moral/ethical life embracing all Hindu customs/ traditions while having a liberal and modern outlook.
    By Gods grace, we have all resources to lead a very comfortable life style and look forward to have a grand memorable wedding of our only daughter.

    All extended family members are well educated and highly placed in professional or business fields.

    We are looking for a smart, vegetarian/eggetarian, educated boy from respectable family in India or abroad, who is confident, self-driven and who respects Indian culture and values.
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India, South Africa, Philippines
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Agarwal
    • Goyal
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mithuna (Gemini)
    • Mrigasira
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Jhunjunu, Rajasthan
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Finance Professional
    • Upto USD 40K
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • South Africa
    • Durban, KwaZulu-Natal
    • India, South Africa, Philippines
    • Permanent Resident
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Clubbing, Driving, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Shopping, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Watching television
    • Classical - Hindustani, House Music, Latest film songs, Old film songs, R&B / Soul, Techno / Trance
    • Fantasy, Romance, Science Fiction
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Card games, Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Fast food, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 31
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 9"(175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Gupta
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marwari
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH05407198