SH05006636 
Profile created by Parent
26 yrs, 5' 3", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional
Lives in Surat, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is well-cultured,friendly,caring and honest by nature. She gels with people easily. She loves cooking, listening to music as well as watching movies. She is career oriented and is hard working. She is a blend of modern culture and traditional culture.

She has been a gold medalist in her B.Sc(Instrumentation and control) and qualified with first class in M.Sc(Instrumentation). Currently she is doing her Phd. Presently she is working at one of the Engg college and as a visiting lecturer at South Gujarat University.

We are looking for an Indian Cultured Boy as her life partner,who should be a mature, sincere and caring individual. He should understand and compliment our daughter in this beautiful journey called life.

Thanks for visiting her profile...
All the best for your future partner search
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Lives in Surat, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrischika Rashi
Jyestha Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Surat View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Surat, with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Science Professional in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesActing, Interior decoration, Driving, Movies, Listening to music
  • MoviesDrama films, Romantic
  • BooksFantasy books
  • SportsBasketball, Cricket, Table-tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Acting, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Driving, Movies, Listening to music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Basketball, Cricket, Table-tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya... more
Mother Tongue Gujarati
Country Living in Australia, Canada, USA
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH05006636