SH04949586 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 0", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Saini
Bachelors degree in Arts
Human Resources Professional
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Only SERIOUS & GENUINE Profiles will Reply,TIME PASS people please Stay Away....DOWRY TAKERS in any form,Please ignore this profile..

About Myself, its really hard to explain but still I tried as no one can explain own self. Well,I Brought up in Delhi. I am very down to earth,ambitious,straight forward,honest,loyal,committed,open minded and a simple person. I have a wonderful family and few friends whom I love and cherish a lot. My family comes first to me as I am a family oriented person. I like to spend a good time with my family and friends. I loves to travel and a nature lover.I love watching movies. I strictly hate liars and dishonest people. I believe in transparency for a healthy relationship. I am an emotionally and practically strong person. I live in present and enjoy it at fullest. This is a bit about me & rest when contacted.

About my family : We Belong to well educated, liberal and disciplined middle class family of five members.
Father-... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Saini
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mesha Rashi
Krittika Nakshatra
Born in Jaipur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Delhi, with liberal values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Arts
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHandicraft, Interior decoration, Yoga, Travelling, Movies
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Romantic books
    Read more
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Handicraft, Interior decoration, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Nature, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Romantic books, Science Fiction books, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 34
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH04949586