SH04843220 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 2", Virgo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Marwari, Agrawal Marwari
Masters degree in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
Lives in Shivpuri, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter Name Visible on Login did her MBA Finance from prestigious IIPM Delhi and working as Tax Consultant in Deloitte LLP, a globally recognised American finance company.
Throughout English-medium education.
She is fair, goodlooking & has a charming personality.

Our family hails from Narnaul Haryana and settled in Shivpuri MP more than a century ago. A religious, pure vegetarian and teetotaller family actively associated with various social and business organisation.
The only elder sister also an MBA recently married. Jijaji working with Tata technologies and deputed on Jaguar Land Rover car project in England.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Marwari, Agrawal Marwari
Belongs to Goyal gothra
Lives in Shivpuri, Madhya Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Finance
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Agarwal
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH04843220