SH04421520 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Management
Profession
:
Human Resources Professional
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
English
Community
:
Roman Catholic
Location
:
Mumbai, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I thought I should re-introduce myself since I am updating my profile for a bit. Reason being I would like the person or families interested in me to know what I am in genuinity and completely first.

    I am a modern yet traditional girl, born and brought up in Lucknow, Goan by nativity, and currently residing in Mumbai.Convent educated, I did two graduations- B.A- Economics,Psychology and English Literature, and the other a BSc. In Hotel Management from IHM Mumbai.
    I am currently working night shift I.S.T as an Executive HRM/Technical Recruiter for a U.S Based Private Company.My Work timings currently are 7 pm to 4 am in the morning.

    A straight forward individual, who believes that life after marriage is not only about the partner but families as well. I am fun loving, jovial, honest and blunt person so No Pretences please.

    I am in no hurry to marry unless I get enough time to know a person well.
    Nature wise I love having fun, being with friends, love animals,a balance of emotional and practical,free thinker,caring and give as well as expect a lot of affection and attention.

    I am looking for a soul mate whose parents will give me the love of a daughter rather than an in law, a husband who could give me the option to take care of family and kids or work as per my comfort levels.Reason why I mention this is I am a working woman yes, but I am also family oriented and would like to take some time off just looking after the house and family.A person who can be my best friend,confidante,guide,and a very loving husband who knows his own mind. Someone funny,yet knows when to get serious, responsible yet know when to have fun,traditional yet modern, hardworking yet knows his priorities,romantic yet realistic ....guess I just described me..

    So this is me....Upto someone to arrive just by knowing me as me.
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Very Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • English
    • English, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • GOA
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Human Resources Professional
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Home / Interior decoration, Photography, Singing
    • Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Nature, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Classic literature, Comics, Humour, Poetry, Romance, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Basketball, Carrom, Jogging / Walking / Running, Shooting, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 27 to 31
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian
    • Yes
    • English
    • Not Important
    • Average/Athletic, Heavy
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH04421520