SH04202882 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Christian
Mother Tongue
:
Malayalam
Community
:
Roman Catholic
Location
:
Melbourne, Australia
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Open minded straight forwarded guy, who loves to travel around. A great friend, lovable and caring person. This is what I would love to summarize myself.

    I came to Melbourne for my post-graduation around 6 years ago, after doing engineering in Kerala and settled here after that. Currently, I am working as a Project Manager in a Melbourne Based IT Consultancy firm. I consider myself as successful in terms of my profession. Being a Project Manager at this age is bit challenging as I never had a team member who is younger than me. So I love managing older people. :-)



    Family: Got an elder brother who is also living in Melbourne with his love birds, a wife & 2 kids. Our parents are Retired and lives in Kerala. My family helped me a lot to refine my character as they are always liberal and I was able to take decisions independently.

    So I am basically an independent person and got my own values, interests and personality. I love my friends and they are my extended family. Loves to laugh as every others. I try to keep a positive outlook towards all the things. I love to go out and try different things.
    A passionate driver who loves to go for a drive at any time of the day. As someone said, Love my car, Love my life :-)

    I believe, life is amazing and should enjoy it to the fullest.Some of my interests are travelling, sports, gyming, hiking, photography. I consider marriage as one of the most important and great thing in life and definitely need to get along and understand the girl before that.

    If you are looking for some one who is intelligent & cares, who understand the important of family & friends, who does things passionately, who admires the value of life and enjoy it to the fullest, then it's worth while to have chat.

    Happy Searching and all the best for everyone and myself. :-)
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • Australia, India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Pisces
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic
    • Malayalam
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Retired
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Australia
    • Melbourne, Victoria
    • Australia, India
    • Permanent Resident
    • 19 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • Yes
    • India, USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
    • Australia, India
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Advertising, Media & Entertainment, Airline & Aviation, Architecture & Design... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH04202882