SH03645062 
Profile created by Self
Age / Height
:
30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Bachelors - Computers/ IT
Profession
:
Software Consultant
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Gujarati
Community
:
Patel - Leva,BAPS Swaminarayan
Location
:
Miami, FL, USA
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Jai Swaminarayan,
    I was born and raised in India and completed my associate degree. I went to Malawi (Central Africa) for my career job opportunity, worked there for 5 years and came to USA for my bachelors study. Beside the education, I always held Indian cultural values very close to me. I am very straightforward, spiritual person. Caring and helpful nature, thoughtful personality, happiness are the part of my life.
    I spread time for my family, friends and myself to enjoy other area of my life. I am very closely attached to my family and consider myself both a family and career oriented person. I can say I live balanced life. Cricket is my hobby. I do love reading books which mostly consist of Spiritual. In my free time I hang out with friends, family and like to spend time in temple. Also adventure is a part of my life, love to go for jet ski, parasailing, amusement park rides. I love travelling and exploring places full of adventure.
    I am my family are BAPS swaminarayn followers.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Patel - Leva,BAPS Swaminarayan
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kanya (Virgo)
    • Uttara Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Vadodara
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Consultant
    • USD 60K to 80K
    • Private Company
Location
    • USA
    • Miami, Florida
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Magazines & Newspapers
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Bowling, Carrom, Cricket, Football / Soccer, Gym workouts / Weight training, Table-tennis... more
    • Gujarati, Mexican, Punjabi, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 24 to 30
    • 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Gujarati
    • USA
    • Veg, Jain, Vegan, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH03645062