Profile created by Parent
31 yrs, 5' 11", Aquarius
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Sodhi
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Chandigarh, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son Inder is an honest person with a positive frame of mind and a very simple individual.

I (Father) am a merchant mariner while my wife is a homemaker and my younger son is bachelors in Economics(Hons) and currently pursuing M.A.( Psychology )Hons.

Inder is an Engineer by qualification ( Computers) he has worked for MNCs worked for TCS, Dell Inc, Currently doing his own business and managing a 3 Star property( Hotel) near Baddi.
We are looking for an educated ,good looking and a compatible match for our son.

We live in our own house in Mohali.

All the best for your search.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri, Sodhi
Wears a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family with liberal values. His father is a professional and his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Handicraft, Automobiles, Driving, Travelling, Cooking
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Qawalis
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, World cinema
  • BooksHistory, Humour books
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Handicraft, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Driving, Travelling
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Qawalis
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Humour books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Sikh:Khatri
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: