SH03518384 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 10", Capricorn
Never Married
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Parjapat (Radha Soami)
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Lives in Amritsar, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi my name is Name Visible on Login. l'm graduate & have own Business, and my annual income is up to 6 lakhs. I'm a Simple, well mannered, teetotaler, diligent, reliable & health conscious person & i love to do Yoga, outing to hill stations ,working out, walking & running & belong to a pure vegetarian family ....& I'm looking for an honest, reliable, understanding, loving ,caring, supporting, height not less than 5.5", modern & good looking better half ..... so if you think I'm d that person whom you are looking for then please feel free for further communication. Thank you & Good luck for your partner search!




Warm Regards,
Name Visible on Login
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Gursikh, Parjapat (Radha Soami)
Doesn't wear a Pagg/Dastar (turban)
Lives in Amritsar, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Amritsar, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers (4 married) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesBird watching, Photography, Museums, Theatre, Yoga
    Read more
  • CuisinePunjabi
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Film Music
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksHistory, Romantic books
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Bird watching, Photography
  • Interests
  • Museums, Theatre, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Computer games
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Punjabi
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Film Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • History, Romantic books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 32
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH03518384