SH03513353 
Profile created by Parent
Age / Height
:
25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
Marital Status
:
Never Married
Education
:
Masters - Science
Profession
:
Software Professional (Others)
Religion
:
Hindu
Mother Tongue
:
Bengali
Community
:
Teli
Location
:
Kolkata, India
IN THEIR OWN WORDS
Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My daughter Name Visible on Login is quiet and a reserved person. She has done her schooling from Mahadevi Birla Girls Higher Secondary School, and did her graduation in Mathematics from Scottish Church College, Kolkata. She has completed her MSc. in Applied Mathematics from BESU, Shibpur. in 2012. A good student, she scored a First class in both her Graduation and Masters. She is an avid cook, who loves to experiment with different cooking styles. She is currently posted as a Programmer Analyst Trainee with Cognizant Technology Solutions in Kolkata.
    We are ideally looking for a suitable and well educated match, who should be modern in his outlook. We have an open mind, and would like to hear more from your side.
    My wife is of Chinese decent. She was born and brought up in Kolkata.Though a Chinese by origin ,she adheres to the Hindu religion and Bengali culture. Bengali groom preferred.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Teli
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Bengali
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Professional
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 28 to 33
    • 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH03513353