SH03436075 
Profile created by Parent
27 yrs, 5' 4", Pisces
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Mahawar Vaish Agarwal
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in San Diego, USA
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter is god fearing, leading life with values, dedicated to achieve the goal without harming any body or at the cost of others. She believe in hard work and hope god will give the desired results. Our family is well educated and I am working as senior executive in Govt. of India, wife is house wife, younger daughter is working as software engineer in multinational company at Pune.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Gupta, Mahawar Vaish Agarwal
Lives in San Diego, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Jaipur, Rajasthan, with moderate values. Her father is employed and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaish - All, Hindu:Agarwal, Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gupta
Mother Tongue Hindi
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Education Masters and Above
Profession Area IT & Software Engineering, Merchant Navy, Non Working
Working As Software Developer / Programmer, Software Consultant... more
Diet Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Wheatish
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH03436075