SH03097715 
Profile created by Self
29 yrs, 5' 4", Gemini
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Kori
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer
Lives in Mumbai, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi there,

I consider myself to be a kind, broad-minded and a down to earth person who values simplicity.

While my career plays an important role in my life, I am equally family oriented and like to maintain a good work-life balance. I did my B.Tech in Computer Science & Engineering from IIT, and currently work with Bharat Petroleum Corporation Limited. My interests and enjoyments include cooking, running, socializing and having a laugh with my friends and family.

I come from a close-knit and cultured family. Father is employed with SBI as a Manager and my mother is a homemaker. Being the eldest amongst the siblings, I have two sisters.

My expectations are very basic yet practical. I look forward to a partner, who is responsible, well qualified and established in his career.

If anything I've stated resonates with you, let's connect and take it from there.

Dowry seekers please don't bother to contact.

Good... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Kori
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from JHANSI, with moderate values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Punjabi
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 1 crore
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH03097715