SH02986486 
Profile created by Parent
30 yrs, 5' 10", Cancer
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Chandravanshi Kahar, CHANDRAVANSHI(CASTE NO BAR)
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor
Lives in New Delhi, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Dr.Name Visible on Login is full of life and energy. he is a simple person with a calm and composite attitude.
Name Visible on Login is geneuine, sincere, humble, goodlooking, dedicated, outgoing and passionate person.
He has very positive attitude at life and does everything with lots of passion. He is very down to earth
and caring by heart. His friends describe him loving, friendly, understanding, educated, smart, confident,
ambitious and a well mannered person with high moral and family values and knows to balance well between personal
life, family and work. Name Visible on Login is highly dynamic, vibrant and loves playing football and basketball. He is a music
lover and likes travelling. He always looks after family aroung him and creates an atmosphere of joy and happiness.
He has done many certifications and courses other than M.B.B.S., currently preparing for PG, Cleared U.P.S.C. and
working as Assistant Commandant Medical Officer In Ministry Of Home... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Chandravanshi Kahar, CHANDRAVANSHI(CASTE NO BAR)
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi, Punjabi, Tamil

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Meena Rashi
Revati Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Dhanbad, with moderate values. He personally has a liberal approach to life. His father is employed and his mother runs a business. He has 2 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAstrology, Social Service, Singing, Painting, Outdoor Sports
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Indipop, Sufi music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsFootball, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Weight training
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Astrology, Singing, Painting, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Indipop, Sufi music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Football, Shooting Sports, Water Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH02986486