SH02564151 
Profile created by Parent
29 yrs, 5' 0", Leo
Never Married
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Mishra
Masters degree in Management
Not working
Lives in Gurgaon, India
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My Daughter a fun loving person. A right mix of modern and traditional values are imbibed in her. She is a family person, warm and out going. She is sober, caring, soft spoken & intelligent girl and adjusting by nature. she enjoy travelling, socializing and being with friends. We are looking for a well settled man from our community, who should be well read and a warm human.
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Brahmin - Saryuparin, Mishra
Belongs to Gautam / Gouthama gothra
Lives in Gurgaon, Haryana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Kumbha Rashi
Purva Bhadrapada Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Jabalpur View horoscope
View Horoscope of



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Jabalpur, with moderate values. She personally has a liberal approach to life. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesAnimal breeding, Photography, Social Service, Handicraft
    Read more
  • SportsChess, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Animal breeding, Photography, Handicraft, Dancing, Painting, Interior decoration, Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Outdoor Sports, Yoga, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Chess, Cardio Workouts, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 32
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin
Mother Tongue Hindi
Education Masters and Above
To access 's profile at Shaadi.com type the link below in your browser window:

http://www.shaadi.com/profile?profileid=4SH02564151