Profile created by Self
31 yrs, 5' 9", Libra
Never Married
Muslim, Urdu
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Research Assistant
Lives in Singapore, Singapore
Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am at German IT company at Singapore. i been working abroad for the past 7 years, being said that still i managed myself to attached the moral values of traditional culture and also religion. All my friends and family will say that I'm laid back, down to earth, and trust worthy; most will say that I have a good sense of humor.
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Muslim, Urdu
Offers Namaz five times, practises Zakat
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Chennai, Tamil Nadu, with moderate values. I personally have a traditional approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Research Assistant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
Age 25 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Tamil, Urdu, Malay
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Australia, Saudi Arabia, Kuwait... more
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair
To access 's profile at type the link below in your browser window: